header image

Fix Our Roads Coalition Members

We support stable, accountable funding for our roads


  • American Council of Engineering Companies – California
  • Associated General Contractors of California
  • United Contractors
  • California Construction and Industrial Materials Association
  • California Asphalt Pavement Association
  • Engineering Contractors Association
  • Bay Area Council
  • Los Angeles Area Chamber of Commerce
  • Los Angeles County Business Federation (LA BizFed)
  • Golden State Gateway Coalition
  • East Bay Leadership Council
  • Associated General Contractors, San Diego Chapter
  • Silicon Valley Leadership Group
  • Silicon Valley Organization
  • San Gabriel Valley Economic Partnership
  • Orange County Business Council
  • Santa Cruz County Business Council
  • South Bay Association of Chambers of Commerce
  • Redwood City/San Mateo County Chamber of Commerce
  • Torrance Area Chamber of Commerce
  • Western States Trucking Association
  • Flasher Barricade Association
  • Granite Construction Co.
  • Caterpillar
  • Solar Tubines
  • California Nevada Cement Association


  • California Alliance for Jobs
  • California State Council of Laborers
  • California State Building and Construction Trades Council
  • Northern California Carpenters Regional Council
  • California Chapters of the National Electrical Contractors Association (NECA)
  • Southern California Contractors Association
  • Southern California Partnership For Jobs
  • United Food and Commercial Workers (UFCW) Western States Council


  • Transportation California
  • California Transit Association
  • Metropolitan Transportation Commission
  • Self-Help Counties Coalition
  • California Rural Counties Task Force
  • Napa Valley Transportation Authority
  • Placer County Transportation Planning Agency
  • Solano Transportation Authority
  • Lake County/City Area Planning Council
  • Transportation Agency for Monterey County
  • San Luis Obispo Council of Governments
  • Merced County Association of Governments
  • Mendocino Council of Governments
  • Humboldt County Association of Governments
  • Association of Monterey Bay Area Governments
  • Sacramento Area Council of Governments
  • Council of San Benito County Governments
  • Santa Cruz Metropolitan Transit District
  • Trinity County Department of Transportation

Local Government

  • League of California Cities
  • California State Association of Counties
  • California Association of Councils of Governments
  • Urban Counties Caucus
  • North State Super Region
  • City/County Association of Governments of San Mateo County
  • South Bay Cities Council of Governments
  • Gateway Cities Council of Governments
  • Cities Association of Santa Clara County
  • Alameda Corridor-East Construction Authority
  • California Chapters of the American Public Works Association
  • MuniServices
  • City of San Jose
  • City of Palos Verdes Estates
  • City of Fremont
  • City of San Leandro
  • City of Hercules
  • City of Pittsburg
  • City of Union City
  • City of Danville
  • City of Walnut Creek
  • City of Hayward

Elected Officials

  • Mayor Aja Brown, City of Compton
  • Supervisor Robert Rivas, County of San Benito
  • Council Member Gregorio Gomez, City of Farmersville

Join The Coalition